The Twilight Lounge Episode 59 - House Grooves ‘22 
Over 90 minutes of the latest in House Music starting off with some filled Afro vibes and finishing up with a remixed classic favorite . This episode will clearly not disappoint! 

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. 
Check Out the set list below:
1. Lights Go Out (Too Drunk) Ft. Hayla
2. Beat Goes On (Extended Mix)
3. Don’t Let Me Go (Afro House MIx)
4. Don’t Forget My Love (Extended Mix)
5. My Shadow (Original Mix)
6. Moth to a Flame (Extended Mix)
7. Waiting For You (Extended Mix) 
8. Escape Ft Hayla (Extended MIx)
9. Human Ft Echoes (ExtendedMix) 
10. Feel You (Extended MIx)
11. Never Been Hurt (BVRNOUT Remix)
12. Lost in Me (Extended Mix)
13. Back Tomorrow (GUZ (NL) Extended Remix)
14. Try (Extended MIx)
15. You Are a God (Extended Mix)
16. Sete (Original MIx)
17. Bubblin’ (Original MIx) 
18. Disconnected (Extended MIx) 
19. Move Your Body (Extended MIx) 
20. What Would You Do? Ft Bryson Tiller)
21. The Motto (Tiesto NYE VIP Remix)
22. Insomnia (Extended Rework) 
23. Human Touch (Extended Club MIx) 
24. Won’t Forget You (Club Mix)
25. Let You Go (Extended)
26. Sandstorm (Extended Mix) 

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……

Share | Download(Loading)