The Twilight Lounge Episode 58 - House Grooves Sesh~ 

This latest episode takes you on a journey From the sophisticated dance clubs of Vegas to the bangin’ festivals of Ibiza. Get ready to hear some tasty morsels of House , Break Beats and UK Bass . 

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. 


Check Out the set list below:

  1. Piano Life
  2. Lay our Love
  3. Reaching Out
  4. Where Are You Now
  5. Love Tonight
  6. Do It To It
  7. California Dreamin’ 
  8. Milkshake
  9. Beggin’
  10. Sun Came Up
  11. Give it to Me
  12. Cold Heart
  13. Out Out
  14. Cold Heart 
  15. I Gave You The World
  16. Take Me To a Higher Love
  17. Shivers
  18. Dreamin’
  19. Titanium
  20. Pepas
  21. What You Do To Me
  22. Nothing
  23. Bad Selection
  24. Dance Sucka
  25. Funky Phenomenon
  26. Fantasy
Share | Download(Loading)