The Twilight Lounge Episode 55 - House Grooves Sesh~ Over 2 hours of non stop house music blended perfectly and starting with some Afro House and winding all the way through Deep House and Future House to end with a few UK Bass and Breaks that will keep your heart pumping for and wanting more… 

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. 

Check Out the set list below:

1. Congo Rock
2. Toque de Palo
3. Your Body
4. Coco
5. The Shake
6. Bandie Bandie
7. No Woman
8. Friday
9. My Head My Heart
10. H.O.U.S.E.
11. Genius of House
12. Roller Disco
13. You Gotta Keep Moving
14. Ain’t Nobody Else
15. Lay it On Me
16. Do You Remember
17. Cold Light
18. Way Back
19. Make it Work
20. Sun Goes Down
21. Free
22. Easy Love
23. Rasputin
24. Wish You Were Here
25. Back It Up
26. Fine Day
27. My Daddy
28. Day-O
29. Banging Them Beats

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……  


Share | Download(Loading)