The Twilight Lounge Episode 50 ~ Over 90 minutes of Classic House tracks from the 80’s and 90’s that will keep you hype all night long!…….

Classic House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. 

Check Out the set list below:

1. Let’s Get Brutal
2. Can You Feel It 
3. Do What You Want 
4. Work It To The Bone
5. Voo Doo Ray
6. Dirty Cash
7. Wiggle It
8. The Breeze
9. Love & Happiness
10. Deep Inside
11. Welcome to My Groove
12. Let There Be House
13. Din Da Da
14. Girl I’ll House You 
15. This is Acid
16. Give It Up
17. 2 The Rhythm
18. Work My Body Over
19. Sunshine ‘89
20. Love Sensation 
21. Found Love
22. Love You More
23. Can’t Get Enough 

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line…… 

Share | Download(Loading)