Episode 39

The Twilight Lounge Episode 39 ~ Dedicated to the memory of our dear friend Mario Goderich! This episode is all about feel good, high energy dance music from the 80's and 90's. Get ready dance and party! 


House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.


Check Out the set list below:

1.Everybody, Everybody 

2. Strike it Up 

3.Another Sleepiness Night

3. Touch Me

4. Don't You Want Me

5. Move Your Body

6. Give me My Heart

7. Wake Up

8. Such a Good Feelin'

9. Good Life

10. Use it Up Wear it Out

11. Party in the Ghetto

12. Raise Your Hands

13. Are You Ready For Some More

14. Give me Luv

15. Get Ready for This

15. The Hitman

16. Good Time

17. Don't Stop Movin'

18. Get Up

19. Rock My Heart

20. Don't Go


Comments or Requests? Drop me a line…….DJ-Ash@comcast.net


Share | Download(Loading)