Episode 35

The Twilight Lounge Episode 35 – Over the next hour and a half I’ll take you on a journey that will navigate through Trap, Glitch Hop, House and Electro with Bass that’s in your face and blaring horns that will keep you hype all night long!  

Get ready to hear artists Like: Dillon Francis, Skrillex, ATrak,  Freddie LeGrand, Jungle Brothers, and more………….Enjoy!

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.

Check Out the set list below:

1. Whiplash (Original Mix) - Sidney Samson, Far East Movement, Onderkoffer

2. Feel That Feat. Raven Felix (Original Mix) - Kronic

3. Clap When She Walkin' (Instant Party! Retwerk) - Statik Link

4. BaDinga (Original Mix) - TWRK

5. Booty Loose (feat. Fly Boi Keno) (Original Mix) - Party Favor, Fly Boi Keno

6. The Horns (feat. Greg Nice, DJ Kool & Deborah Lee) - Greg Nice, DJ Katch, DJ Kool, Deborah Lee

7. Bun Up the Dance (Original Mix) - Skrillex, Dillon Francis

8. Get Up (KSHMR Remix) - R3hab, Ciara

9. Rinse & Repeat feat. Kah-lo (Original Mix) - Riton, Kah-lo

10. Pounding Drum (Rivaz Remix) – Heymen

11. Breaking the Doors (Extended Mix) - Michael Calfan

12. Waiting (Extended Mix) - Throttle, Oliver Heldens

13. Magnets (A-Trak Remix) - Disclosure, Lorde

14. Coming Home (Crazibiza Remix) – Funkerman

15. Vicious Girl (Original Mix) – Calvo

16. Pump Up The Jam (Extended Mix) - Keanu Silva

17. I'll House You (VIP Mix) - Jungle Brothers, Don Diablo

18. The One (Extended Mix) - Sander Kleinenberg, Felix Leiter

19. Move Your Body Feat. Nathan Brumley (Original Mix) - Gary Caos, Paul Jockey, Nathan Brumley

20. Give Me Some (Extended Mix) - Fedde Le Grand, Merk & Kremont

21. Feeling (Original Mix) – Melsen

22. Boomers (Extended Mix) – Sagan

23. Place On Earth (Extended Mix) - A-Trak, ZooFunktion

24. Hakuna Matata (Hardwell Edit) - R3hab



Comments or Requests? Drop me a line…….DJ-Ash@comcast.net 

Share | Download(Loading)