Episode 32

The Twilight Lounge Episode 32 – Nothing better to get you all heated up than some Deep House Music which is prominently featured in this week’s show.  All throughout the episode you will hear all genres of House Music ending with a Banger…….
Get ready to hear artists Like: UMEK, Robbie Rivera, Nom de Strip, Showtek, Bingo Players and more………….Enjoy!
House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.

Check Out the set list below:

1. All I Want (Dosem Remix) - UMEK, Mike Vale
2. Woman Of The Ghetto (Original Mix) - Stefano Noferini, Marlena Shaw
3. Treasured Soul (Original Mix) - Michael Calfan
4. Rumors (Original Mix) - Pep & Rash
5. Don't (Don Diablo Remix) - Ed Sheeran
6. Pumpin It Up (Original Mix) - Luca Debonaire
7. The Thing Feat. Vinny Z (Original Mix) - Robbie Rivera
8. Chain Reaction (Domino) feat. Kris Kiss (Original Mix) - Don Diablo, Kris Kiss
9. Amazing (feat. Sophia May) (Alaia & Gallo ReMix) – Tavo
10. No Way Out ft. Kat Nestel (Extended Mix) – Vicetone
11. All Or Nothing (feat. Little Nikki) (Original Mix) - Dave Silcox, D.O.D
12. Beautiful World feat. Ryder (Original Mix) - Blasterjaxx, DBSTF, Ryder
13. Save My Night (Andrew Rayel Remix) - Armin van Buuren
14. Follow Me feat. Jason Derulo (Club Mix) – Jason Derulo, Hardwell
15. What The F*ck feat. Fatman Scoop (Clean Mix) - Fatman Scoop, R-wan
16. Dead Mans Hand (Original Mix) – KSHMR
17. Nothing To Say (Original Mix) - Bingo Players
18. Let Me Feel (Fedde Le Grand Remix) - Nicky Romero, Vicetone, When We Are Wild
19. About U (Original Mix) - Tommy Trash, Burns
20. 90s By Nature feat. MC Ambush (Original Mix) – Showtek
21. What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande (VINAI Remix) - David Guetta
22. Blow Your Mind (Original Mix) - Tiesto, MOTI
23. Selecta (Original Mix) – La Fuente


Comments or Requests? Drop me a line…….DJ-Ash@comcast.net 

Share | Download(Loading)