The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

Episode 34


The Twilight Lounge Episode 34 – Happy New Year! New Year brings new genres……. Episode 34 is all about Chill House, Deep House and ending with a tease of Trance.

Get ready to hear artists Like: Nora EnPure, Marcus Shultz, Eric Prydz and more………….Enjoy!

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.

Check Out the set list below:

1. Sunlight (feat. Years and Years) (Darius Remix) - The Magician, Years and Years

2. Here For You feat. Ella Henderson (Original Mix) - Kygo, Ella Henderson

3. Wicked Game feat Alexander Sky (Original Mix) - Groove Junkies, Alexander Sky, Terry Lex

4. Liberate (Lane 8 Remix) - Eric Prydz

5. Blow Your Mind feat. Sananda Dico (Original Mix) - Javy Grazze

6. Saltwater (2015 Rework) - Nora En Pure

7. Omen (Motez Remix) - Sam Smith, Disclosure

8. Show Me Love (EDX's Indian Summer Remix) - Sam Feldt

9. Hey Sunshine feat. Alexander (Antonio Giacca Remix) - Sugarstarr,  Alexander (IT)

10. Sugar (feat. Francesco Yates) (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix) - Robin Schulz, Francesco Yates

11. SOS (Richard Grey DEEP DEEP Mix) - Richard Grey, Gary Caos

12. Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun) Feat. Anna Leyne (EDX's Miami Sunset Remix) - Spada, Anna Leyne

13. How Deep Is Your Love (Disciples & Unorthodox Remix) - Calvin Harris, Disciples

14. Wanna Say Yes (Club Mix) - Luca Debonaire

15. Robert Talking (Original Mix) - Robert Owens, Duke Dumont

16. On My Mind (Original Mix) - Don Diablo

17. Heaven feat. Delaney Jane (Extended Mix) - Shaun Frank, KSHMR, Delaney Jane

18. TIME (Original Mix) - Shaun Frank

19. Objectif (Original Mix) - twoloud, Mojjjo, Mind'CD


Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……


Share | Download(Loading)