The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 20


The Twilight Lounge Episode 20 continues the EDM playing with break beats, upright bass lines, groovy house vocals and thick electro drops, “Episode 20” will rock your @$$! and the dance floor with artists like Steve Aoki, Nicky Romero, Showtek, Stanton Warriors and much more.

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.

Check Out the set list below:
1. Treasure (Cash Cash Remix) – Bruno Mars
2. Good Life (Matt Smallwood Remix) – Inner City, Kevin Saunderson
3. Back and Forth (Chris Sammarco Remix) - Phillipa Alexander, Cheets
4. It’s You (Original Mix) – Duck Sauce
5. Should I stay or Should I Go ( Original Mix) - JL & AFTERMAN, Feat. Daddy Kool
6. Space Cowboy (Original Mix) - Chris Lorenzo, House Monkeyz
7. Wanna Be (Original Mix) - Inaya Day, Matt Joko
8. Slow Down (Jason Nevins Remix) – Selena Gomez
9. Right Now (feat. David Guetta) - David Guetta
10. Legacy (Original Mix) - Nicky Romero, Krewella
11. Boneless (Original Mix) - Chris Lake, Steve Aoki, Tujamo
12. Booyah (Original Mix) - Showtek, Sonny Wilson, We Are Loud
13. Hardy (Diva & Jones Festival Edit) – David Jones
14. What's Up Suckaz (Original Mix) - TJR
15. Prototype (Original Mix) - Don Diablo, Cid
16. Cut Me Up feat. Them & Us (Original Mix) - Stanton Warriors, Them & Us
17. Sawtooth (Original Mix) – DJ Fixx
18. Applause (Original Mix) – Lady Gaga

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line…… 

Share | Download(Loading)