The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 13


Get ready for some Horn Blasting and Chest Thumping grooves in the Newest Episode of The Twilight Lounge…..

The latest Episode has Progressive and Techno House grooves mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. Check Out the set list below:

1.       Ride (original Mix) – Arturo Bernal

2.       Work It (Club Mix) – Roland Clark, New Iberian League

3.       I Do (Original Club Mix) – Federico Scavo

4.       Everybody (Come and Go With Me) – Dez Milito

5.       Sunset Miracles (Original Mix) - EDX

6.       Superlove (Original Mix) – Avicii, Lenny Kravitz

7.       Breaking Up (Original Mix) - ft. Amanda Wilson

8.       Flexx (Club Mix) – Wolfgang Gartner

9.       I Don’t Even Like You (Nicky Romero Mix) – Eva Simmons

10.   We Own The Night (Original Mix) – Tiesto ft. Luciano

11.   Spectrum (Extended Mix) - Zedd

12.   Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) – John Dahlback

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……

Share | Download(Loading)