The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 12


Get Your Body Movin’ and Groovin’ to the Newest Episode of The Twilight Lounge…..

The latest Episode has High Energy House Music and smooth Club grooves mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. Check Out the set list below:

1.       You Used to Hold Me – (DJ Chus Remix) – Xaviera Gold

2.       Remember Me (Hoxton Whores Remix) – Blue Boy

3.       Body Work (Club Mix) – Morgan Page

4.       Keep Pushin’ (ATFC Good Times Vocal Mix) – Inaya Day

5.       Just Not Together (David Jones Remix) – No Passport

6.       The Night Out (Madeon Remix) – Martin Solveig

7.       Let it Go – (The Knox Remix) - Dragonette

8.       Where Did You Go (Extended Mix) – Andy Caldwell, Morgan Page

9.       Sing to Me (Original Mix) – Thomas Gold

10.   Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiesto Remix) – Goyte, Kimbra

11.   Feel  (Original Mix) – Cicada, Third Party

12.   Wild One  (Sia Original Mix) – David Guetta, Nicky Romero

13.   Greyhound (Original Mix) – Swedish House Mafia

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……

Share | Download(Loading)