The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

Episode 33


The Twilight Lounge Episode 33 – Summer is here so put your hands up and get ready to enjoy 90+ minutes of the latest and greatest in House, Electro and Moombahton! 

Get ready to hear artists Like: Major Lazer, NERVO, Ummet Ozcan, Tiesto, Headhunterz and more………….Enjoy!

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.

Check Out the set list below:

1. Soul Makossa (Money) (Club Mix) - Yolanda Be Cool, Dcup

2. Raise Your Hands (Original Mix) - Robert Feelgood, Damier Soul

3. Concorde (Original Mix) – M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K.

4. Haute Mess (Extended Edit) – NERVO

5. Woo (Original Mix) - Michael Brun, Dirty Twist

6. Lose Control (Original Mix) - Ummet Ozcan

7. On My Way (Extended) - Axwell / Ingrosso

8. Heartbeat (Nicky Romero Edit) - Magnificence, Brooke Forman, Alec Maire

9. Here I Stand feat. Cimo Frankel (Original Mix)  - Tom Swoon, Cimo Frankel, Kerano

10. Take Me Home (Original Mix) - Thomas Gold, HIIO, Harrison (UK)

11. Bitch Better Have My Money (R3hab Remix) – Rihanna

12. Hey Mama feat Nicki Minaj & Afrojack (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix) - David Guetta

13. Move (Showtek Edit) -  Twoloud

14. Secrets feat. Vassy (Original Mix) - Tiesto, VASSY, KSHMR

15. Cool (A-Trak Remix) - Alesso, Roy English

16. Live Your Life (Original Mix) -  Headhunterz, Crystal Lake

17. Guest List (Original Mix) - Alvaro, Jetfire

18. Lightning Strikes (Original Mix) - Steve Aoki, NERVO, Tony Junior

19. Bowser (Original Mix) - W&W, Blasterjaxx

20. Warrior (Original Mix) – Alvita

21. Music Makers  - BOXHEAVY

22. Bless It (Original Mix) - Robert Ortiz

23. Lean On (Kapo Bootleg) - Major Lazer x DJ Snake feat. MØ

24. Come On To Me feat. Sean Paul (Original Mix) - Major Lazer



Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……

Share | Download(Loading)