The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 30

December 20th, 2014

The Twilight Lounge Episode 30 ~ 2014 has come and gone and what a proper ending for the year than with a 90 minute Episode of The Twilight Lounge.  First up a bit of Deep House then everything from Progressive to Electro House and then closing with Dub Step!  

Get ready to hear artists Like: Knife Party, Calvin Harris, Cash Cash, Kaskade and more………….Enjoy!

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.

Check Out the set list below:

1. Piano Weapon (Instrumental Mix) - Doorly, Shadow Child

2. YoHoo (Original Mix) – Dusky

3. Sunlight (feat. Years and Years) (Extended Club Mix) - The Magician, Years & Years

4. Blind Heart feat. Terri B! (Extended Mix) - Cazzette, Terri B!

5. Touch & Touch (Original) - Mr. Gonzo

6. In Da Club (Shake Sh*t Up) feat. Mr V feat. Miss (Franky Rizardo Remix) - Miss, Mr V

7. I Can't Understand (Original Mix) - Chocolate Puma, Firebeatz

8. Take Me Away (Atilla Cetin Nitec Remix) - Stonebridge, Therese

9. Blame (Jacob Plant Remix) - Calvin Harris, John Newman

10. Fiji (Original Mix) – Kryder

11. Back (Daddy's Groove Rework) – Mindshake

12. Begin Again (Original Mix) – Knife Party

13. Surrender (Pierce Fulton Remix) - Cash Cash

14. You Can Have It All (John Ross Remix) - Stonebridge, Luv Gunz, Koko LaRoo

15. Can't Hold Us Down (Original Mix) - Axwell / Ingrosso

16. I Ran feat. Mike Score (Sunstars Remix) - Fatum, Mike Score

17. We Came To Bang feat. Luciana (Original Mix) – 3LAU

18. Karate (Original Mix) - R3hab, KSHMR

19. Ruffneck Bad Boy (Extended Mix) - Mat Zo

20. Ragga Bomb (feat. Ragga Twins) (Skrillex & Zomboy Remix) - Skrillex, Ragga Twins

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……