The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 29

November 9th, 2014

The Twilight Lounge Episode 29 ~ Keeping things Raw this Episode with the latest in Glitch Hop, Breaks and Electro House with over 85 minutes of pumping bass.  

Get ready to hear artists Like: FireBeatz, Laidback Luke, David Guetta, Headhunterz, W&W and so many more………….Enjoy!

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash

Check Out the Set List Below:

 1. Freakshow (feat. Varien) (Original Mix) - Splitbreed, Varien
 2. Fortune Cookie (Shake That) (Original Mix) - Pyramyth, DeathTone
 3. Fireball (Original Mix) - Gent & Jawns
 4. The Hard Way (Original Mix) - Jantsen, Dirt Monkey
 5. Break Point (Original Mix) - Uz
 6. Ping Pong (Dani Deahl Remix) - Armin van Buuren
 7. Freaks Have More Fun (Original Mix) - Dada Life
 8. Switch (Original Mix) - FireBeatz
 9. Turn Up The Speakers (Original Mix) - Afrojack, Martin Garrix
 10. Vamonos (Original Mix) - Chuckie, Kronic, Krunk!
 11. Inferno (Original Mix) - Evol Waves
 12. We Control The Sound (Original Mix) - Headhunterz, W&W
 13. Break The House (Original Mix) - Tony Junior, Borgeous
 14. Dangerous Feat Sam Martin (David Guetta Banging Remix) - David Guetta
 15. Anchor (M35 Remix) - Tritonal
 16. Ready For The Weekend ft. Ayah Marar (Club Mix) - NERVO, R3hab
 17. Virus (How About Now) (Original Mix) - Martin Garrix, MOTI
 18. Calabria (Firebeatz Remix) - Rune RK
 19. House Music [Move Your Body] feat. Jim C (Original Mix) - Kid Massive, Jim C
 20. Stepping To The Beat (Original Mix) - Laidback Luke
 21. Hit You Wit It (KMFX Remix) - Agent K, Curtis B
 22. Bass Shaker (Original Mix) - Defkline
 23. Sound of Music (Deekline Bass Mix) - Deekline

Comments or Requests ? Drop me a line at DJ-Ash@comcast.netet