The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 26

May 15th, 2014

The Twilight Lounge Episode 26 – A Special 90+ minute episode of The Twilight Lounge comes to you with the latest in House, Progressive & Electro House and ending with a break beats. This latest episode is what main stage House Music is all about! Huge swirling synths, revolving melodies and building beats make this latest Podcast one to remember ………….Enjoy!

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. 
Check Out the set list below:

1. Helium feat. Jareth (UMEK & Mike Vale Remix) - Chris Lake, Jareth
2. Come On Surrender (Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Extended Remix) – NAPT
3. Overtime (Vicetone Remix) – Cash Cash
4. The Buzz (Original Mix) - Timmy Trumpet, New World Sound
5. Just Another Night (DubVision Remix) - Stargate, Icona Pop
6. Hurricane feat. Amy Pearson (Vigel Remix) - Myon & Shane 54, Amy Pearson
7. Ten Feet Tall (David Guetta Remix) - Afrojack, Wrabel
8. You (Tiesto vs. Twoloud Remix) – Galantis
9. Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix) - Hook N Sling, Karin Park
10. Find Tomorrow (Ocarina) (Bodybangers Remix) - Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Katy B, Wolfpack
11. Rocket (Original Mix) - W&W, Blasterjaxx
12. Raise Your Hands (Original Mix) - Ummet Ozcan
13. Knock You Out (Original Mix) - Bingo Players
14. Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix) – Armin Van Buuren
15. Last Night (Original Mix) - Jack Holiday, Dany Lorence
16. Dear Life feat. Bright Lights (Original Mix) - Bright Lights, Dannic
17. Tremor (Original Mix) - Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Martin Garrix
18. Loco (COMBO! Remix) - Joel Fletcher, Seany B
19. Rage the Night Away feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Club Edit) - Steve Aoki, Waka Flocka Flame
20. Jerk That(Feat. Eboi) (Dustin Hulton Remix) - Stanton Warriors, Eboi
21. Snatch A Hoe (Curtis B VIP Mix) - Whiskey Pete, BOXHEAVY
22. Drop The Bomb (Original Mix) - DJ Fixx

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……