The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 24

February 7th, 2014

The Twilight Lounge Episode 24 – New Year, New Intro, Same great music….with a twist! In 2014 I am beginning to add a bit more edge and exploring Breaks, Drum n Bass and Trance and they are all in this Episode of the Twilight Lounge ………….Enjoy!

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.

Check Out the set list below:

1. Gecko (Original Mix) - Oliver Heldens
2. Animals (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Martin Garrix
3. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Tomorrowland Remix) – Fatboy Slim
4. Shot Me Down ft. Skylar Grey (Extended Mix) – David Guetta, Skylar Grey
5. Wizard (Original Mix) - Martin Garrix, Jay Hardway
6. Never Come Close (Original Mix) - Cedric Gervais, Cid
7. Get Down (Original Mix) – Hard Rock Sofa, Eva Shaw
8. Thunderbolt (Original Mix) - Sidney Samson, Justin Prime
9. We Like to Party (Original Mix) - Showtek
10. Revolution (Vocal Remix) - Ummet Ozcan, NERVO, R3hab
11. Rockin’ (Original Mix) – FireBeatz, Dub Vision
12. You and I (Stanton Warriors Remix) - Mobin Master, Tate Strauss, Fantomen
13. Get Down Low (ShockOne Remix) - TC
14. From The Dust (Original Mix) - Rogue
15. When We Go Down (Explicit Edit) – Krewella
16. Come and Get it (Original Mix) - Krewella

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……