The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 22

November 7th, 2013

The Twilight Lounge Episode 22 – Provides you with a perfect collection of House, Progressive House, Trance, Bangin’ Electro House and Breaks with the likes of Tiesto, David Guetta, Dada Life, Zedd with Hayley Williams and many more. Killer hooks and deep grooves will keep you in a mind numbing trance and dancing your ass off………….Enjoy!

House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. 

Check Out the set list below:
1. Check This Out (Original Mix) – Jose Nunez, Antraig
2. Remember House Music (Original Mix) – Chris Sammarco
3. Got to Keep On (Original Mix) – My Digital Enemy
4. Give it to You (Rob Adans Club Mix) – Kendrick Lamar / Robin Thicke
5. Young and Beautiful (Remix) – Cedric Gervais / Lana Del Rey
6. All Night (Crazibiza Mix) – Icona Pop
7. Take Me (Original Mix) – Tiesto Feat. Kyler England
8. Stay the Night (Extended Mix) – Zedd Feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore
9. Live For the Night (Danny Avila/Deniz Koyu Remix) – Krewella
10. Who We Are (Club Mix) – Shermanology, Amba Shepard
11. Rock your Body Rock (Mainstage Remix) – Ferry Cornsten
12. Blow (Original Mix) – Martin Solveig / Laidback Luke
13. Born to Rage ( USA Version) – Dada Life
14. Aint a Party ( Original Mix) – David Guetta / Harrison Shaw
15. Section 22 (Original Mix) – DJ Fixx / Keith Mackenzie

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……