The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 19

July 2nd, 2013

The Twilight Lounge Episode 19 continues to serve it… All Jacked Up! 3 delicious flavors of house music take control of this episode highlighting Deep House, Electro and Progressive Styling’s with Artists like Axwell, Bingo Players, Knife Party and much more.
House Music LIVES at The Twilight Lounge mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash.

Check Out the set list below:

1. What’s Your Name (Original Mix) – Jamie Roy
2. White Horse (Funkerman Remix) – Laid Back
3. Pump This Party (Original Mix) – Jorge Montia / Coqui Selection
4. Body Shine (Original Mix) - Hazzaro
5. Let’s Groove (Original Mix) – Gary Caos / Dimo
6. Disco’s Revenge – (Jaxxon Remix) – Miami Rockers
7. Thriller (Pacha Remix) – Richard Grey
8. Bullet (Gregor Salto Remix) – Dave Aude
9. Hey Now (Club Mix) – Martin Solveig / The Cataracs
10. Alive (Hardwell Remix) - Krewella
11. Center of the Universe (Remode) - Axwell
12. Hold Your Breath (Original Mix) – Manuel De La Mare / JNitti
13. Turn it Up ft. Wolfpack (Original Mix) – Dimitri Vegas/Like Mike/GTA
14. Buzz Cut (Original Mix) – Bingo Players
15. Tilt (Club Mix) – Daddy’s Groove / Cryogenix
16. LRAD (Original Mix) – Knife Party

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……