The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 16

November 3rd, 2012

The Newest Episode in the Twilight Lounge collection is an infusion of High Energy House and Elektro House with a sprinkle of techno…...

House Music at its finest in The Twilight Lounge Episode 16 mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. Check Out the set list below:

1. Get Crazy (Carazibiza Remix) – My Digital Enemy

2. In The Zone (Dave Floyd Remix) – Shena, Ralph Good

3. Rock This Out (Sicera Remix) – Fear of Dawn, Red London

4. Feed the DaDa (Original Mix) – DaDa Life

5. Dear New York (Original Mix) – FireBeatz, Schella

6. Fuego (Original Mix) – Dannic, Jordy Dazz

7. In Da House (Original Mix) – Maurizio Gubelinni, Delayers

8. Molly (Quintino Remix) – Cedric Gervais

9. Iron (Original Mix) – Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero

10. Reason (Original Mix) – Hook n Sling, Nervo

11. Llove (DaDa Life Remix) – Kaskade ft. Haley

12. Simba (Alex Preston (AUS) remix) – Teebar

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……