The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 14

July 29th, 2012

Get ready for some Massive Drops and Epic Horns in the Newest Episode of The Twilight Lounge…..

The latest Episode is LOADED with Slammin’ Electro and Progressive House grooves mixed A-Live by Yours Truly, DJ Ash. Check Out the set list below:

1.       You’re Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix) - Nervo

2.       Don’t Blame the Party (Firebeatz Remix) – Bingo Players

3.       We Are the Sun (Laidback Luke Remix) – Savoy ft. Heather Bright

4.       Ultra (Original Mix) – Alexandre Fossard

5.       Where Have You Been (Extended Remix) – Calvin Harris ft. Rhianna

6.       Silenced by the Night (Alesso Remix) – Keanne / Alesso

7.       Here We Go (Original Mix) – Hard Rock Sofa / Swanky Tunes

8.       Turn The Lights Down (David Guetta Rework) – Daddy’s Groove

9.       WTF! (Original Mix) – Nicky Romero - ZROQ

10.   Firestorm (Original Mix) – Far Too Loud

11.   Kick up the Epic Mother F*cker (Otto Knows Remix) – Dada Life

12.   I Rave You (Original Mix) – Basto

13.   Surrender (Original Mix) – Hook n Sling ft. Evermore

14.   People of the Night – Tiesto, Max Vangeli, AN21

Comments or Requests? Drop me a line……