The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 7

July 30th, 2011

There's something for EVERYONE on this latest episode of The Twilight Lounge. From Progressive House to Electro House to Techno.....80 Minutes of non-stop beat thumping tracks from Kaskade, LMFAO, Swedish House Mafia and more mixed A-Live by Yours Truly. Check Out the track list below:

  1. Mr. Saxobeat (Extended Club Mix) - Alexandra Stan
  2. Situation 2011 (Club Mix) - Amo, Navas & Taito
  3. The Trumpeter (Chocolat Puma Remix) - Ray Fox
  4. Stormy Weather (David Penn Dub) - Garcia, Andrew
  5. Let The Bass Kick (Original Club Mix) - Umek, Beltek
  6. Miami to LA (Original MIx) - David Jones
  7. Save The World (Extended Mix) - Swedish House Mafia
  8. All You (Angger Dimas Remix) - Kaskade
  9. Alive (Original Mix) - Ft. Kate Elsworth
  10. Party Rock Anthem (Audiobox Remix) - LMFAO
  11. The World Never Sleeps (Stefano Pain Remix) - Ft. MC Mix Out
  12. Pressure (Alessio Remix)
  13. Are You Ready (Gavriel Remix) - Jack Holiday
  14. The Tribe (Original MIx) - Prok & Fitch
  15. What a Feeling (Hardwell remix) - Ft. Kelly Rowland

Suggestions, Comments, Requests? Drop me a line at