The Twilight Lounge with …. DJAsh header image 1

The Twilight Lounge Episode 5

February 22nd, 2011

The Twilight Lounge Episode 5 is a special Miami WMC 2011 Preview mixed by Yours truly....DJAsh. Check Out the hard hitting tracks from Olav Basoki, The Shapeshifters, David Guetta, Tiesto and more...

  1. New Day (Original Mix) - Defected in the House
  2. I Feel So (Original Mix) - Olav Basoki
  3. Rubb it In (Chocolate Puma Remix) - Firece Ruling Diva
  4. She Freaks (Original Mix) - The Shapeshifters
  5. Life's Groove - Jason Chance
  6. Ocean Drive, Open up Your Mind (Vocal remix) - David Penn Ft. Monia Amore
  7. Rythym of my Love (Cosmic Funk Saxtrumental remix)- Distant People
  8. Your Words (David Penn Remix) - Ft. Rae
  9. Indestructable (Laid Back Luke Remix) - Robyn
  10. Who's That Chick (FMIF Remix) - David Guetta Ft. Rihanna
  11. Escape Me (Aviciis Remix At Night) - Tiesto
  12. Zero 76 - Tiesto & Hardwell

Suggestions? Requests? drop me a line